4 Comments

The Award

I have been nominated lately for the commentator blogger award. I must say I am truly delighted. I am especially most grateful to all my dedicated readers who like my blog posts. I am truly grateful that people like my blog; that you take time to read it and leave your comments. It is with so much joy that other followers of my blog go as far as re-blogging some of my blog post on theirs. How lucky could I be? I must say am deeply honored to you my cherished bloggers and followers that you think I deserve this award. I must say, my sincere thanks go to the Reading Pleasure for nominating me for the commentator award. I am very grateful to you for seeing the potentials in me and humbly I accept the nomination.

It’s so heartwarming when you are appreciated for little things. Many thanks to you my friends!

4 comments on “The Award

  1. Congratulations on your award. I am nominating you for another award, The Creative Chaos award. Do check out my blog http://readinpleasure.wordpress.com for acceptance.

What do you think?

