6 Comments

Cereal Killer!!

When you got the crunchies for cereal munchies

Then my soul gets whole and I look into my bowl

A bowl full of Cruesli or is it Muesli

I try to smack my lips as I sip my juice

Everyone knows how I love my cereals

I will dip you into my bowl to get a sip of you

      I feel like a loon as I search for my spoon.

So be bold ‘cos you need not told

                  That the truth remains that I will always be a cereal killer!

6 comments on “Cereal Killer!!

  1. I love cereal too. After many years without it, it’s back in my life – to be told in a future post. Well done on the poem!

What do you think?

